2018 Tournament Schedule  
Friday, May 18 Palmer Group Outing
Sunday, May 20 Sponsor Outing
Sat & Sun, May 26-27 Team Scramble - Memorial Day Weekend
Sat & Sun, June 2-3 Central Counties, Team Championship at Clinton CC
Thursday, June 7 Burning Tee Group, 9 AM-11:30 AM
Friday, June 8 Rotary Outing
Sat & Sun, June 9-10 Mifflin Cup
Sat & Sun, June 23-24 Ringer-Ringer Tournament
Friday, June 29 Belleville Mennonite School Golf Tournament, 9 AM shotgun
Sunday, July 8 Senior Championship, 9 AM shotgun
Saturday, July 14 Ladies Tournament, 9 AM shotgun
Friday, July 20 Member Guest Par 3 Tournament, 5 PM Shotgun
Sat & Sun, July 21-22 Member Guest Tournament - 21st, Dinner
Friday, Aug 3 Justin Henry Memorial Tournament
Aug 4-9 Club Championship - 1st Round play
Aug 11-16 Club Championship - 2nd Round play
Aug 18 & 19 Club Championship - 18th, semi-finals/19th, finals
Aug 25 & 26 Sullivan Better Ball Tournament
Saturday, Sept 1 Milroy Lions Golf Tournament, 9 AM shotgun
Monday, Sept 3 Dan Bennett Member Appreciation Tournament, 9 AM shotgun
Sunday, Sept 9 Malhotra Maintenance Tournament, 1PM shotgun
Saturday, Sept 15 Main Street Bar Tournament, 1 PM shotgun
Sunday, Sept 16 Central Counties Senior Championship at LCC
Friday, Sept 21 Geisinger Lewistown Hospital Tournament
Sept 22 & 23 Central Counties Tournament, Pro Am at Summit CC
Sept 30 Rain Date-Central Counties Senior Championship
Sunday, Oct 14 Closing Day Scramble, 10 AM shotgun