Lewistown Country Club Board of Directors

John Thompson

Vice President
Chip Brown

Michael Castro

Secretary, Grounds Committee
Tom Noerr

Grounds Committee
Don Attick

Golf Committee
Glen Franklin

Grounds & House Committee
Bill Goss

Membership Chairman
Ed Lewis

House Chairman
Doug Rothrock

Small Games of Chance
Pete Searer

Bob Sharp

Membership Committee
Chip Yoder